AnsweredAssumed Answered

Wrong photo accidentally uploaded 0_0

Question asked by Aka2518243244 on Feb 7, 2020
Latest reply on Feb 10, 2020 by go365admin6

I was searching for a photo in my library to upload as proof for my ‘park farther away’ activity when I accidentally clicked a wrong photo. The app doesn’t give you a confirmation button it just uploads it and there’s no turning back. Yikes!  So, (a) how do I get the activity back to be able to upload correct photo and (b) what happens to photos that are uploaded... do you save them or can I be assured that my photo will be deleted?  Oh, and (c) could you add a confirmation once the photo is selected before it’s too late to stop the upload?  Thanks!

Outcomes